This is the "Hours" page of the "About the Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About the Library   Tags: directory, events, hours, location, ssulibrary@facebook, staff, workshops  

Clark Memorial Library hours & staff.
Last Updated: Apr 21, 2014 URL: http://shawneesu.libguides.com/hours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Holidays and Days Closed
Memorial Day, May 26, Closed
Independence Day, July 4, Closed

Semester Hours
Mon - Thurs 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday noon to midnight

Break Hours
Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

 

 

 


 

Ask A Question

Text: (740) 498-1965

Phone: (740) 351-3255

Chat: KnowItNow 24/7

Email: ssulibanswer@mymail.shawnee.edu

More help...

 

Meet the library staff

Departments & Service Counters

Public Services
Circulation

Reference
Curriculum Materials Center
Interlibrary Loan

Student Employment
Systems Office
Technical Services

Staff Directory

Jacqui Allen, Library Specialist II; Acquisitions
jallen@shawnee.edu
740.351.3453

Jim Bayes, Library Specialist I; Serials & Public Service
jbayes@shawnee.edu
740.351.3214 or 740.351.3513

Tess Collier, Library Specialist II; Resource Sharing
tcollier@shawnee.edu
740.351.3519 or 740.351.3355

Mary Cummings, Reference Librarian
mcummings@shawnee.edu
740.351.3461

Cathy Fitch, Library Specialist I; Public Services
cfitch@shawnee.edu
740.351.3519

Brittany Hablitzel, Secretary
bhablitzel@shawnee.edu
740.351.3323

Rebekah Kilzer, Director
rkilzer@shawnee.edu
740.351.3267

Katy Mathuews, Access Services Librarian
kmathuews@shawnee.edu
740.351.3492

Suzanne Johnson-Varney, Technical Services Librarian
svarney@shawnee.edu
740.351.3410

Ann Marie Short, Associate Director
ashort@shawnee.edu
740.351.3462

Susan Smith, Library Specialist (Part-time); Public Services
ssmith3@shawnee.edu
740.351.3519

Janet Stewart,  Systems Librarian
jstewart@shawnee.edu
740.351.3197

Josh Teeters, Library Systems Support Specialist
jteeters@shawnee.edu
740.351.3353

Elisha Wells, Library Specialist II, Cataloging
ewells@shawnee.edu
740.351.3438

 

Book Drop Locations

Library Closed?  Drop your books off at these locations:

  • Front of Massie Hall
  • East side of the Library building
  • Library entrance close to Flohr lecture hall
 

Location

Clark Memorial Library

940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH  45662

1-740-351-3255

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip