This is the "Hours" page of the "About the Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About the Library   Tags: directory, events, hours, location, ssulibrary@facebook, staff, workshops  

Clark Memorial Library hours & staff.
Last Updated: Sep 17, 2014 URL: http://shawneesu.libguides.com/hours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Holidays and Days Closed
Veterans Day, November 11 - Closed
Thanksgiving Break, November 27 & 28th

Hours for Labor Day Weekend
Friday, August 29th - 7:30 a.m. – 5p.m.
Saturday, August 30th - 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday, August 31st - noon – 6 p.m.
Labor Day, September 1st - CLOSED

Fall Semester Hours
Mon - Thurs 7:30 AM - 11 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday noon - midnight

 

 

 

 


 

Ask A Question

Text: (740) 313-4333

Phone: (740) 351-3255

Email: library@shawnee.edu

More help...

 

Meet the library staff

Departments & Service Counters

Public Services
Service Desk

Curriculum Materials Center
Interlibrary Loan

Student Employment
Systems Office
Technical Services

Staff Directory

Jacqui Allen, Library Specialist II; Acquisitions
jallen@shawnee.edu
740.351.3453

Jim Bayes, Library Specialist I; Serials/Collection Maintenance
jbayes@shawnee.edu
740.351.3214

Tess Collier, Library Specialist II; Resource Sharing
tcollier@shawnee.edu
740.351.3519 or 740.351.3355

Mary Cummings, Research & Instruction Librarian
mcummings@shawnee.edu
740.351.3461

Cathy Fitch, Library Specialist I; Public Services
cfitch@shawnee.edu
740.351.3515 or 740.351.3519

Suzanne Johnson-Varney, Technical Services/Collection Maintenance Librarian
svarney@shawnee.edu
740.351.3410

Ann Marie Short, Interim Director
ashort@shawnee.edu
740.351.3267

Zachary Lewis, Part Time Library Specialist
zlewis@shawnee.edu
740.351.3519

Katy Mathuews, Learning & Outreach Librarian
kmathuews@shawnee.edu
740.351.3492

Lori Perry
lperry@shawnee.edu
740.351.3323

Janet Stewart,  Systems & Digital Initiatives Librarian
jstewart@shawnee.edu
740.351.3197

Josh Teeters, Library Systems Support Specialist
jteeters@shawnee.edu
740.351.3353

Elisha Wells, Library Specialist II, Cataloging
ewells@shawnee.edu
740.351.3438

 

Book Drop Locations

Library Closed?  Drop your books off at these locations:

  • Front of Massie Hall
  • East side of the Library building
  • Library entrance close to Flohr lecture hall
 

Location

Clark Memorial Library

940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH  45662

1-740-351-3255

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip