Ask Us!
Text: 740-498-1965
Phone: 740-351-3255
Chat: KnowItNow 24/7
Email: ssulibanswer@mymail.shawnee.edu
Comments (0)
International Relations at Shawnee State University
International Relations Resources in the Library
International relations is a multidisciplinary subject that spans sociology, political science, statistics, economics, history, geography and environmental science. The call number range for international relations is JZ. However, due to the multidisciplinary nature of international relations many resources may not be conveniently located in one area or research database.
Quick Links
- Academic Search Complete
General Periodical Index, full text. - ScopusLife, health, physical, and social sciences.
- Social Sciences Citation Index (ISI Web of Science)
Social Sciences, full text. - USA Department of State Office of the HistorianThe Office of the Historian is responsible, under USA law, for the preparation and publication of the official documentary history of U.S. foreign policy in the Foreign Relations of the United States series.
- Web of Knowledge (Web of Science)
Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, full text.
Ready Reference Sources
- International encyclopedia of civil society
- Encyclopedia of European Social History
- Brill's encyclopedia of ChinaDS755 .B86 2009
- Encyclopedia of modern China
- International encyclopedia of the social sciencesReference H40.A2 I5 2008
- International encyclopedia of economic sociologyReference HM35 .I565 2006
Related Research Guides
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Research Consultation
Have you scheduled a research consultation with a librarian? A librarian will give personal attention to your chosen topic.
Call the reference desk at 740-351-3321 to schedule a time.


Loading...
