Research @ SSU
Ask A Question
Text: (740) 498-1965
Phone: (740) 351-3255
Chat: KnowItNow 24/7
Email: ssulibanswer@mymail.shawnee.edu
More help...
Databases
- MathSciNetMathSciNet® is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
- Electronic Journal Center
Scholarly and Professional Journals, full text. - Learning Express Library
Struggling with math? Try one of the Learning Express tutorials to bring your skills up-to-speed. - AccessScience
Science & Technology, full text. - Science Citation Index Expanded (ISI Web of Science)
Math & Sciences, full text. - Science Online (Facts on File)
Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments.
Explore Math Journals
- Discrete mathematics and theoretical computer science
- International journal of science and mathematics education
- Journal of applied mathematics
- Journal of applied mathematics and computing
- Journal of mathematics and statistics
- Journal of mathematics teacher education
- Journal of mathematics teacher education
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Librarian |
![]() Ann Marie Short |
Interlibrary loan form
Link to this form to request books and media items from non OhioLINK libraries.
Link to this form to request photocopies of articles in periodical literature



.jpg)

Loading...
