Database containing periodicals, including scholarly journals, and other resources in the fields of business, management, finance, accounting, international business, and economics. Includes market research reports, SWOT analyses, and industry profiles. Most documents available full-text.
Contains Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, the leading resources for systematic reviews in healthcare, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, and Cochrane Clinical Answers. Designed to provide information and evidence to support decision-making in health care.
Access MEDLINE with citation data and the ability to simultaneously search content in Web of Science Core Collection, Food Science & Technology Abstracts (FSTA), CAB Abstracts, and BIOSIS/Biological Abstracts. Covers agriculture, environment, and applied life sciences.
Provides free access to MEDLINE, the National Library of Medicine database of more than 11 million bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences. Includes access to additional selected life sciences journals not in MEDLINE. Links to the full-text of articles at participating publishers web sites.
Provides indexing and abstracting of articles and other publications, including book chapters and conference proceedings, on sport, fitness and related disciplines, with more than 240 full text journals. Subjects include physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, sport administration, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention rehabilitation, physical therapy, and more.
Multidisciplinary citation index with a collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed scholarly journals. Allows citation searching. This includes discovery of how many times a particular author or article has been cited and by whom. Users can also find later works which cite a specific article, allowing tracing the development of a research path.
