U.S. Political Stats contains over 225,000 data series—or data measures over time about people, places, and policies—across 10 distinct political science data categories, aligned with a typical political science curriculum. The data series span as far back as 1982, and are updated on a timely basis in accordance with the collection and publication schedules of original sources.
Multidisciplinary online reference library, providing access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles, including handbooks, encyclopedias, dictionaries and more.
Please note: You may experience a "connection refused" error message. Refresh the browser and Credo will load correctly.
HeinOnline has more than 120 million pages of legal history available in an online, fully-searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700’s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, the CFR from inception in 1938, and much more.
Digital collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries. The collection spans a wide range of business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business and women in leadership. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing, and most cases include teaching notes and discussion questions to ensure effective classroom use.
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
